Internal Advisory Board

David Asch, MD MBA
Executive Director, Penn Center for Healthcare Innovation
Lisa Bellini, MD
Senior Vice-Dean for Academic Affairs, PSOM
PJ Brennan, MD
Senior Vice-President and Chief Medical Officer, Penn Medicine
Deborah A. Driscoll, MD
Professor of Genetics and Pediatrics and Senior Vice President, CPUP and Vice Dean for Professional Services
Lee Fleisher, MD
CMO, Center for Clinical Standards & Quality, Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Joe St Geme III, MD
Chair, Department of Pediatrics
Daniel Hyman, MD, MMM
Chief Safety and Quality Officer, CHOP
Susan Keim, PhD MS MSN CRNP
Program Director, Nursing & Healthcare Administration and Health Leadership Graduate Programs, Penn School of Nursing
Ron Keren, MD MPH
Chief Medical Officer, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Emma A. Meagher, MD
Associate Dean, PSOM Master’s and Certificate Programs
Vice Dean and Chief Clinical Research Officer
Michael Parmacek, MD
Chair, Department of Medicine
Rosemary Polomano, MSN PhD
Professor and Associate Dean for Practice, Penn School of Nursing
Patricia Sullivan, PhD
Vice-President Quality & Safety, Penn Medicine
Benjamin Sun, MD, MPP
Professor and Chair, Emergency Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine